More by Jim and Michelle Cowan

More by Jim and Michelle Cowan

No reviews yet Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout


Father-daughter duo, Jim and Michele Cowan, present this collection of worship favorites, and new Jim Cowan originals. With a theme of praise and adoration, this recording will resound with all who are seeking for more of God.

Track Listing

  1. Blessed Be Your Name
  2. More
  3. Breathe
  4. Enough
  5. From This Time Forth
  6. In Your Holy Courts
  7. Hungry
  8. In the Light of Your Glory
  9. Adoration
  10. What a Friend I've Found
  11. Here in Your Presence
  12. My Reward


( JC-CD2 )