Peaceful River CD

Peaceful River CD

No reviews yet Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout


Enjoy the sweet harmony of, the Hammered Dulcimer, Guitar, Violin, Harmonica, Strings, Bass, and many more wonderful instruments on the CD "Peaceful" by the instrumental group Touch of Spring. There are 23 wonderful tracks of delightful music. This beautiful music is perfect to listen to anytime and makes an excellent gift!

Track Listing

1.Water Is Wide (4:03)
2.Wildwood Flower (2:38)
3.Simple Gifts (1:50)
4.Turkey In The Straw  (1:39)
5.Loch Lomond (1:54)
6.Mari's Wedding (3:11)
7.How Can I Keep From Singing (2:23)
8.Down In The Valley (2:49)
9.Nonesuch (1:46)
10.Southwinds (2:36)
11.Battle Hymn Of The Republic (1:56)
12.Rosin The Bow (1:44)
13.Edelweiss {Roger & Hammerstein} (2:24)
14.Wild Mountain Thyme (1:53)
15.Black Nag (1:37)
16.Brian Boru's March (2:16)
17.Morpath Rant (2:12)
18.Amazing Grace 2:41)
19.Blackberry Blossom 3:38)
20.Immaculate Mary (1:08)
21.Pachelbel's Cannon In D (1:54)
22.Michael Row The Boat Ashore (1:54)
23.Westphalia Waltz (3:29)

Donna McDonald - Hammered Dulcimer
Marilyn Phillips - Hammered Dulcimer, Bass
Janet Leise - Flute, Auto Harp
Pat Wolfe - Hammered Dulcimer, Violin
Tim Yeager - Guitar
Wendell Holmes - Bass
Joe Collins - Bas
Glenn Dahler - Bass
Randy Garver - Violin, Mandolin
Tim Darnell - Hammered Dulcimer, Harp, Guitar, and Violin


( TOS-PR )