Touch of Spring: Dawn of Day CD

Touch of Spring: Dawn of Day CD

No reviews yet Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout

Enjoy the sweet harmony of, the Hammered Dulcimer, Guitar, Violin, Harp, Flute, Clarinet, Strings, Accordion, & Bass on the CD "Dawn of Day" by the instrumental group Touch of Spring. There are 22 wonderful tracks of delightful music. This beautiful music is perfect to listen to anytime and makes an excellent gift!

Track Listing

  1. Over the Rainbow
  2. Erev Shel Shoshanim
  3. Danny Boy
  4. Merry Widow Waltz
  5. Swinging On A Gate
  6. In The Garden
  7. Seek Ye First
  8. Sandy River Belle
  9. Red River Valley
  10. Shalom
  11. Dixie
  12. Ach, du Lieber Augustine
  13. Lara's Theme
  14. Beautiful Dreamer
  15. Liberty
  16. Britches Full Of Stitches
  17. Morning Has Broken
  18. Ashbrove
  19. The Boys Of Bluehill
  20. Shenandoah
  21. Ashokan Farewell
  22. Old Joe Clark